Chef (2017) Mp3 Songs



Armaan MalikRaghu DixitShahid MallyaVishal Dadlani
Saif Ali Khan

    Chef is A Hindi Album Released on 2017, It has 7 songs sung by Armaan Malik, Raghu Dixit, Vishal Dadlani, Shahid Mallya
    Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Chef on mp3wale

    Album Discription: Chef Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 2017, There are 7 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Chef,
    02 - Tere Mere (Chef) sung by Armaan Malik
    01 - Shugal Laga Le (Chef) sung by Raghu Dixit
    07 - Tere Mere (Reprise) (Chef) sung by Armaan Malik
    03 - Banjara (Chef) sung by Vishal Dadlani
    05 - Darmiyaan (Chef) sung by Raghu Dixit
    06 - Khoya Khoya (Chef) sung by Shahid Mallya
    04 - Tan Tan (Chef) sung by Raghu Dixit
    So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 4 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Chef mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Chef movie all 7 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click

    Chef (2017) Mp3 Songs - Download

    Download all in one zip

    Description: Chef 2017 album have 14 mp3songs, song by Armaan Malik, song by Raghu Dixit, song by Shahid Mallya, song by Vishal Dadlani, Chef 2017 music directs are AMAAL MALLIK, Raghu Dixit, Chef movie is star cast by Saif Ali Khan. download Chef mp3songs in 128 kbps, 320 kbps quality. Chef movie all mp3 songs zip also available for free download.