Queen (2014) Mp3 Songs



Labh JanjuaSonu KakkarNeha KakkarMohan KananRupesh Kumar RamShefali AlvaresNikhil D'SouzaAmit TrivediArijit SinghNandini Shrikar
Amit Trivedi
Kangana Ranaut

    Queen is A Hindi Album Released on 2014, It has 8 songs sung by Labh Janjua, Sonu Kakkar, Neha Kakkar, Mohan Kanan, Rupesh Kumar Ram, Shefali Alvares, Nikhil D'Souza, Amit Trivedi, Arijit Singh, Nandini Shrikar
    Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Queen on mp3wale

    Album Discription: Queen Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 2014, There are 8 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Queen ,
    05 - London Thumakda (Queen 2014) sung by Labh Janjua
    Sonu Kakkar
    Neha Kakkar
    04 - Kinare (Queen 2014) sung by Mohan Kanan
    07 - Ranjha (Queen 2014) sung by Rupesh Kumar Ram
    06 - O Gujariya (Queen 2014) sung by Shefali Alvares
    Nikhil D'Souza
    03 - Jugni (Queen 2014) sung by Amit Trivedi
    08 - Taake Jhanke (Queen 2014) sung by Arijit Singh
    02 - Harjaiyaan (Queen 2014) sung by Nandini Shrikar
    01 - Badra Bahaar (Queen 2014) sung by Amit Trivedi
    So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 10 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Queen mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Queen movie all 8 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click

    Queen (2014) Mp3 Songs - Download

    Download all in one zip

    Description: Queen 2014 album have 16 mp3songs, song by Labh Janjua, song by Sonu Kakkar, song by Neha Kakkar, song by Mohan Kanan, song by Rupesh Kumar Ram, song by Shefali Alvares, song by Nikhil D'Souza, song by Amit Trivedi, song by Arijit Singh, song by Nandini Shrikar, Queen 2014 music directs are Amit Trivedi, Queen movie is star cast by Kangana Ranaut. download Queen mp3songs in 128 kbps, 320 kbps quality. Queen movie all mp3 songs zip also available for free download.