Ghazab (1982) Mp3 Songs



Lata MangeshkarAmit KumarKishore Kumar

    Ghazab is A Hindi Album Released on 1982, It has 5 songs sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Amit Kumar, Kishore Kumar
    Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Ghazab on mp3wale

    Album Discription: Ghazab Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 1982, There are 5 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Ghazab,
    03 - Ae Hawa Yeh Bata (Ghazab) (Mp3wale.com) sung by Lata Mangeshkar
    04 - Jan E Man Jan E Jigar Sad (Ghazab) (Mp3wale.com) sung by Amit Kumar
    01 - Ghar Se Chali Thi Main (Ghazab) (Mp3wale.com) sung by Kishore Kumar
    05 - Jan-E-Man Jan-E-Jigar (Ghazab) (Mp3wale.com) sung by Amit Kumar
    02 - Aage Se Dekho (Ghazab) (Mp3wale.com) sung by Amit Kumar
    So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 3 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Ghazab mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Ghazab movie all 5 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click

    Ghazab (1982) Mp3 Songs - Download

    Download all in one zip

    • Ghazab (1982) Mp3 Songs Zip - Download
    • Download zip128 Kbps | Zip 16.64 MB
    Description: Ghazab 1982 album have 5 mp3songs, song by Lata Mangeshkar, song by Amit Kumar, song by Kishore Kumar, Ghazab 1982. download Ghazab mp3songs in 128 kbps, 320 kbps quality. Ghazab movie all mp3 songs zip also available for free download.